ZOOM CALL: Labor Notes Conference Debrief & What's Next?

Event Date: 
June 30, 2022

Event at a Glance

Date

June 30, 2022, 8:30 pm

Join our Labor Notes Conference Debrief call!

The 2022 Labor Notes Conference was the largest ever, with 4,000 union members and workplace organizers gathering in Chicago for over 250 trainings, workshops, panels, and meetups. Hear how it went, what attendees are taking back to their local unions, and how you can organize locally to build the troublemaking wing of the labor movement.

The call will be on Thursday, June 30 and will run from 8:30-9:30pm Eastern (7:30-8:30pm Central, 6:30-7:30pm Mountain, 5:30-6:30pm Pacific)

Registration is FREE.

To register, click "Add to Cart" below and follow the checkout instructions.